Local Events Calendar

17 March 2018

ELHS Theater presents “High School Musical”

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 7:30pm

East Lansing High School Theater presents “High School Musical” live on stage March 16-18, 21, and 23-25

Friday, March 16 at 7:30
Saturday, March 17 at 7:30
Sunday, March 18 at 2:00
Wednesday, March 21 at 7
Friday, March 23 at 7:30
Saturday, March 24 at 7:30
Sunday, March 25 at 2:00

Tickets available on-line:
Order Tickets

MSU Broad Museum - Acoustic Lunch: Joe Shields

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:30pm

Eli & Edythe Broad Art Museum, MSU

Acoustic Lunch: Joe Shields
Bring your lunch to the crossroads of American roots music with Kerrville New Folk Winner Joe Shields, aka Joe Cartoon, aka Cousin Joe Twoshacks, aka the Joeman. The Acoustic Lunch series is offered in collaboration with Pump House Concerts.

ELPL: Social Justice Reading Group

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Social Justice Reading Group
East Lansing Public Library


East Lansing Community Theatre: Twelfth Night

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 7:00pm

East Lansing Community Theatre

The East Lansing Community Theatre is open to adults of all ages (18+). Two shows will be produced each year. Auditions, rehearsals and shows will be hosted at the East Lansing Hannah Community Center, 819 Abbot Road.

Twelfth Night


March 15-17 (7 p.m.)
March 22-24 (7 p.m.)


Auditions (18+)
Jan. 21-22 (6:30-9:30 p.m.)